Board of Supervisors Circuit Court Employment Opportunities Finance Director Municipalities Personnel Office Sheriff's Office
Election Results Clerk of Circuit Court Coroner County Clerk County Treasurer District Attorney Judge Register of Deeds Sheriff Legislative Representatives
Clerk of Circuit Court County Clerk County Employee's-Email County Treasurer District Attorney Extension Office Family Court Commissioner Finance Director Health Dept. Highway Office Human Services Judge Land Conservation Land Management Natural Resources Personnel Office Recycling Register of Deeds Register in Probate/Juvenile Clerk Sheriff Veteran Service WIC - Women Infants & Children

Quick Links


Pepin County Board of Supervisors

View County Board of Supervisors Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Chairperson - Peter Adler
Vice-chairperson - Peggy Schlosser
2nd vice-chairperson - Mike Murray

Rules and Procedures for the Pepin County Board of Supervisors

Secretary to the Board -
Darlene Brunner dbrunner@co.pepin.wi.us (715)672-8704

District Name Residence Tel. No.

1. Jim Dawson. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 715-563-2057
W1054 Appleberry Lane, Mondovi, WI 54755
jdawson105466@gmail.com

2. Ronald Weiss. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .715-672-5542
N7095 Fall Creek Road, Durand, WI 54736
rjweiss@nelson-tel.net

3. James K. Kraft . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 715-672-5053
N6135 Dorwins Mill Road Durand, WI 54736
jimkraft@nelson-tel.net

4. Peter Adler. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .715-672-5319
625 W. Prospect, Durand, WI 54736
ep_adler@yahoo.com

5. Peggy Schlosser. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .715-672-4050
404A Lee Street, Durand, WI 54736
peggy.schlosser@yahoo.com

6. Barb Kallstrom. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .715-672-4166
304 5th Avenue East, Durand, WI 54736 
bkallstrom@gmail.com

7. Bill Ingram. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 715-283-4410
N7317 County Road C, Durand, WI 54736
bill@ingram4u.com

8. Sean Scallon. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 715-285-5371
N6299 N H Street, Arkansaw WI 54721
scallonsean-gina@nelson-tel.net

9. Dwight Jelle. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .612-723-8409
N4145 County Road D, Arkansaw, WI 54721
dkjelle@gmail.com

10. Bruce Peterson. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .715-505-9087
W8632 Sand Road, Pepin, WI 54759
pepindistrict10@gmail.com

11. Norman (Mike) Murray .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 715-442-2818
7 Third Street, Pepin, WI 54759
nmikemurray@aol.com

12. William Mavity . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 715-448-3507
N2969 West Bluff South, Stockholm, WI 54769
bmavity007@gmail.com